I want you to notice when I'm not around you're so very special I wish I was special

When you were here before
, couldn't look you in the eye you're just like an angel, your skin makes me cry you float like a feather in a beautiful world I wish I was special you're so very special but I'm a creep, I'm a weirdo what the hell am I doin' here? I don't belong here I don't care if it hurts, I wanna have control want a perfect body I want a perfect soul I want you to notice when I'm not around you're so very special I wish I was special but I'm a creep I'm a weirdo what the hell am I doin' here? I don't belong here, oh, oh she's running out the door she's running out she run run run run... run... run... Whatever makes you happy whatever you want you're so fucking special I wish I was special but I'm a creep, I'm a weirdo what the hell am I doin' here? I don't belong here I don't belong here...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0